New Direction and Future of Ms. Charm’s Chic

Since 2010, I have had the pleasure of being the writer and creative mind behind Ms. Charm’s Chic. However, I am on the verge of starting a new chapter in my career. And, I will be highly focused on doing my best in this position. 

So, I am in need of a break. 

IS THE BLOG ENDING?

Not quite.


There will not be any more weekly NEW posts published for a bit. When I started this blog, I was 22 years old and I had all the time in the world to write. Now, I am 29 years old and I have other priorities: my career, networking, exploring new opportunities and falling in love. 

With that being said, the Ms. Charm’s Chic brand isn’t dying. It is getting a new life. I am focusing on my Instagram. I want my readers to get to know me through my personal style and my life adventures while still promoting the idea of shopping locally and the Baltimore fashion scene.

BE SURE TO FOLLOW @MSCHARMSCHIC


WAIT, WILL YOU EVER UPDATE YOUR ACTUAL BLOG AFTER THIS POST?

Yes, I will. But, it will be more on a sporadic basis.

