Happy 2016 from Ms. Charm to You!

Happy 2016!

Are you ready for Ms. Charm’s Chic in 2016? 

#1 SHOPPING DIRECTORY SUBMISSIONS 

Today until January 8 until midnight, email me or DM on social media to be a part of my SHOPPING DIRECTORY this year!
What do you need to submit?
  • Name of the boutique
  • Facebook Link or Website Link
  • Photo of boutique
IMG_0372

#2 MORE GIVEAWAYS AND DEALS IN 2016

Last year, I started to add giveaways and deals for my readers. However, I learned a lot during my first year and giveaways/deals will be more streamlined.
FIRST GIVEAWAY of 2016 is FEBRUARY 2016! 
IMG_2523

IMG_2837

#3 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA 

#4 What to Expect on Ms. Charm’s Chic in January 2016

For the month of January:
  • Shopping Directory will be updated and revealed on January 10 
  • Where They Are Now? Series returns with CLASS of 2011
  • Look out for personal style moments and behind the scenes coverage on INSTAGRAM 
