YOU DECIDE WHAT MS. CHARM WILL BE THIS HALLOWEEN? Poll

Halloween is that one day a year where you can get eat as much candy you want and take fashion to another level.

Okay, Ms. Charm’s recent history of Halloween costumes have been pretty basic, lackluster . . . a FBI agent, a wannabe WWE Diva and the list goes on.

This year, I want to put a little more effort into my costume with the help of a few amazing people aka my readers!

From now until October 7, you will vote for what  Ms. Charm should be this Halloween.  VOTE BELOW!

YOUR CHOICES: 

DONYALE LUNA – FIRST BLACK MODEL TO APPEAR ON VOGUE

IMG_7476

DIANA ROSS

IMG_7478

ASA (Shahs of Sunset)

asa-soltan-rahmati

AUBREY O’DAY  (Dumblonde)

aubrey-oday-and-travis-garland-instagram

 

Be sure to check out my IG and my Facebook Page for updates on my Halloween journey: from shopping for the costume, to figuring out hair and make-up and well to figuring out what Halloween event I should attend.

