Ms. Charm’s Adventure at Towson Town’s PANDORA Re-Grand Opening

Since I was a teenager (hey, I’m still in my 20s), I have been in love with the PANDORA brand. It’s a brand that captures moments in your life that you can carry on through generations.

IMG_7393

Hopefully, one day I will have a daughter that I can make a charm bracelet for and past down all of my PANDORA treasures. Let’s turn this around because I am starting to get highly emotionally just thinking of that.

When I arrived at Towson Town Center’s PANDORA, I was greeted by a familiar face (the lovely Heather) and she told me about their amazing new campaign #TheArtofYou as well as their summer collection.  I even took a photo by the jewelry tower that was filled with great gifts!

1656014_10102188564306565_3483006216438820372_n

Of course, I wanted to take a tour around to see all the new jewelry. Not to mention there was refreshments and delicious bites for all guests!

Okay, for a while I had been wondering . . .

WHAT IS MY RING SIZE?

Not that I’m getting engaged or married anytime soon. But, I think it’s important for any woman to know her ring size just in case there is a guy that likes you a lot in your life.  Anyway, I took some time to check out PANDORA summer collection of rings.

IMG_7381

My eyes were instantly drawn to: Shimmering Delicate Rose Ring, Clear CZ

IMG_7395

I went over to the front register in search of finding out the answer to my ring size question.

IMG_7385

It was answered . . . Ms. Charm wears a size 5 ring!

To the lucky guy that wants to give me a ring someday, well I will direct you to this post for hints.

After finding the most gorgeous ring, I started to think about my Mama and I figured why don’t I surprise her with something.  I found these beautiful post earrings.

IMG_7401

It was a fun shopping adventure as always!

*I’m happy to see that the North American headquarters are located in Downtown Baltimore! It’s so cool when a international fashion company makes it home in Charm City.  So, go and check out PANDORA newest pieces here: http://estore-us.pandora.net

