Ms. Charm Adventures: Fashion & Film Series Ocean’s 11- June 4

On Thursday, June 4, The Creative Alliance, Bonneau Caprece LLC (Caprece Jackson-Garrett) and  Foxxfara Studio  (Elisa J Wells) presented the second Fashion & Film Series!

The event included viewing of the iconic movie “Ocean’s 11” and a live showcase of 3 menswear designers including Earle Bannister, Christopher Schafer and Derrick King as well as style stars. 

FullSizeRender

Once I arrived, I found Caprece and Elisa. The ladies gave me a quick tour and outline of what the night would consist of. After that, I begun my blogging and behind the scenes duties. 

IMG_6702 IMG_6703 IMG_6708 IMG_6706

Last night’s event is something I will never forget. Check out some highlights of the event below: 

Looking forward to the next Fashion & Film event at the Creative Alliance! 

