RAWards 2013: Director’s Highlights – Jessica Crudup ( JMC)

As we countdown the days to Raw Baltimore’s RAWards 2013, we are going to take a look at some of the Director Highlights of 2013.

Director Highlights 2013logo

To quote Elisa Wells, Director of Raw Baltimore: “I would like to thank all of the incredible artists that we have been lucky to work with and that worked hard. We appreciate each and everyone’s participation in RAWards 2013. We heart you Bmore artists!”

Be sure to check out Ms. Charm’s Chic for coverage and exclusive interviews with Raw Awards 2013 winners/nominees soon!

Jessica Crudup

Jessica Crudup has been in the hair industry for a decade. Besides that, she has been making fierce faces with her make-up tool for three years and designing clothes for four years. She is inspired by everything from African culture to movies to music to life experiences.

Jessica Crudup made her Raw Baltimore debut at Encompass in October 2013.

What do you remember the most about your Raw Baltimore experience?

I have been doing shows for a little while now. RAW Baltimore was fun. I got to work with old and new models like any other show. Some stuff backstage went wrong, but once you hit the stage no one ever knows and you’re like “Yea, we didn’t again”.

JMC

What does it mean to you to be a Raw Baltimore Director Highlight?

Director’s highlight met a lot to me! I’m very honored I was nominated for the top 5. I didn’t even know it until later [that] I didn’t make it to top 3. I am ready to show everybody why I am a director’s highlight on December 5.

Check out Jessica Crudup and her art:

Facebook

