Ms. Charm’s Recap: Artscape 2013

Nearly a month ago, I started my new dream job. I spent many of my weekends just relaxing, doing mundane weekend things, and participating in a  few retail shopping trips.

But, I could not wait for Artscape to come so I could go out and enjoy my hometown’s awesome arts scene! 

There is no doubt that every time I attend Artscape that I go on a fun filled adventure that I could not predict.

*Join Ms. Charm on INSTAGRAM for even more fashion and to learn more about Ms. Charm:  SweetyPW88

My Artscape journey included funnel cakes, broadwalk fries, plenty bottles of water, a few cute finds, and covering the scene at Baltimore Fashion Alliance’s FASHION BLOCK! 

Take a visual look at my adventure below: 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Wonder what I will do and experience next year?! 

