Charm-tastic GIVE BACK: Support Baltimore Love Project

I’m starting a new feature called Charm-tastic GIVE BACK!

I will feature Charm City non-profits and organizations that you can give back and help fashionably. 

As much as I love the fashion scene, I love all arts and giving back to the community. So, I hope I inspire you to get involved. ❤

Since 2010, I have been an avid supporter of the Baltimore Love Project. Love themed murals by Michael Owen can be found all over Baltimore.

 The purpose of this project is to inspire people to come together and to spread love around the city of Baltimore.

A fashionable way to give back is to purchase a Baltimore Love Project tee (Ms. Charm has a Baltimore Love Project T-shirt) : 

Take a look at the Baltimore Love Project to view more items on sale: http://www.baltimoreloveproject.com/shop/


Baltimore crafter, bluGrNDesign has created a “Love” necklace to raise funds for the Baltimore Love Project. Click on the photo below to purchase.
