Ms. Charm Adventures: Harbor FashionEASTa 2012

Ms. Charm loves a good fashion show.

When I heard  Harbor East would have their first ever outdoor fashion show produced by the hardworking and stylish, Stephanie Bradshaw, I knew I had to attend.

Of course, I have to share my Harbor FashionEASTA adventure with all my chic readers.

Around 3 p.m., I arrived to Harbor East and headed to Patrick Sutton Home to register.

I went around Harbor East to check out a few boutiques.  

After that, I joined the huge crowd around the stage to listen to Collect All Five.

As I was sitting in the front row, I met a fabulous Harbor East resident with killer shoes and chatted.

By 4:20, all the VIP guests were seated and groups of people surrounded the runway. Ava Marie from WBAL served as fashion show host in a green Milly dress from Urban Chic.

4:32, the fashion show began! Local celebrities like Sarah Caldwell from WBAL and Heidi Klotzman strolled down the runway.

Take a look at some highlights from the fashion show below.

By 5:00 p.m, the main event fashion show had concluded. I started to make my way to the after party. I had never been to Wit & Wisdom and I could not wait to try a drink.  

Ms. Charm isn’t much of a drinker so I asked for a non-alcoholic drink. The waitress suggested a drink called “Teacher’s Pet.” It was beyond delicious.

By 6:00, I was on my way home with a fun gift bag and a smile on my face.

I really enjoyed myself at this event. I can not wait for next year!

