Ms. Charm’s Chic TURNS TWO!

It was on February 8, 2010 when I launched the Baltimore fashion news blog, Ms. Charm’s Chic.

My blog actually started off as a graded project for one of my classes during my senior year at Towson University.

Once I graduated, I decided that I came too far to just stop blogging. I am happy to say that Ms. Charm’s Chic is TWO YEARS OLD TODAY!

Over the last two years, I have been able to connect to so many amazing people within the Baltimore fashion scene.

I am so thankful to have such lovely loyal readers that come back to read more about the stylish city of Baltimore on Ms. Charm’s Chic. I could not do anything without you all.

Also, I want to thank:

Stacy Spaulding (my journalism professor that helped me start this fashion blog)  

April Camlin (the first person I interview for Ms. Charm’s Chic), Sarah Ramirez Cross (one of my most valued readers) , all the amazing organizations, all the amazing Baltimore boutiques, all the awesome people I have featured/interviewed, MICA,  Shook (my favorite Baltimore band), Baltimore Love Project and Baltimore Fashion Alliance.

I know there are more people to thank, but my hand is starting to cramp. Anyway, I hope to add more to the list this year! 

Happy Birthday, Ms. Charm’s Chic!

Love,

Paulette W. (Ms. Charm)

