Ms. Charm’s Chic Personals: A Writer With Not One Dime in Her Pocket

I know that I do not talk about my personal life too often on my blog, however I feel like I need to tell my readers about what I am going through.

I am going through a lot in my personal life and I have been unemployed for a month.

My first job after graduating college wasn’t the dream job that I thought it was. As months and months passed, I came to the conclusion this wasn’t the job for me.

Life is all about taking chances in order to figure out what you should do next. I am sure that my next job will suit me better.

(Photo by Paulette W.).

When I started this blog, I didn’t have a dime in my pocket (as a jobless senior at Towson University). If I am employed or unemployed nothing is going to stop me from writing Ms. Charm’s Chic.

Of course, I will spend my week searching for jobs, putting in more job applications, and sending more places my resume.

