Saying Good Bye to Whimsy Boutique

As I woke up this morning, I was sad to see an e-mail from Whimsy Boutique in my inbox stating that they would be closing their doors.

I will never forget the first time I met Jennifer Solomon, one of the owners of Whimsy Boutique and Joanna.

They are some of  sweetest and nicest people I have encountered while writing and blogging for Ms. Charm’s Chic.

(Photo by Paulette W.).

Federal Hill is losing a fashion gem in their neighborhood, however I wish Jennifer, Patty, and Joanna the best in whatever they may do in the future.

I think it’s important to remember that these ladies helped so many Baltimore women look fabulous with their great eye for picking chic dresses.

Wishing you all the best,

Paulette of Ms. Charm’s Chic 

Leave a Reply

