Happy 1st Blog Anniversary to Ms. Charm’s Chic!

On February 8, 2010, I started this lovely blog, Ms. Charm’s Chic in order to showcase that my hometown of Baltimore, Maryland is a fashion city and is filled with great talent. It has been an amazing year with over 15,000 views! Compared to big time blogs, I know it’s not a lot. However, I am proud of my numbers anyway.

P.S. I have been blogging since 2008. I used to have my own personal blog called Sweety P Style Files and I used to write blog posts for Baltimore Fashion Week 2008 blog.

Anyway, I have a special treat for you all:

 

I just want you to know for the first time ever . . . I am taking a break from blogging on Ms. Charm’s Chic. Don’t worry, I will back on Friday!

8 thoughts on “Happy 1st Blog Anniversary to Ms. Charm’s Chic!

  1. Happy 1st Birthday Ms. Charm’s chic! Thanks for all the love you’ve given to Two Back Flats. Our first year is coming up too and we wouldnt be where we are without your support! You rock it, hon!

    xoxo
    Jas

Leave a Reply

