My “Fashion Day Out” in Baltimore (2010)

Pastries, Sparkling Water, and Champagne

On Friday, September 10, Fashion Night Out in NYC and in other parts of the world happened.

The following day, I woke up early around 9 a.m. to experience my own “Fashion Day Out” in my hometown.

The first stop I made was to Holly G Boutique for their 3rd Anniversary in the Mt. Washington Mill and to talk to Karmen Fox, the manger of Holly G, about fashion.

As we talked about Spring 2011 collections at New York Fashion Week, we agreed that Jason Wu‘s collection is the best so far.

Besides that, Fox gave me a quick tour of all the cute items Holly G had just got in for Fall 2010.

ANY CHARACTER HERE
ANY CHARACTER HERE

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The next stop I made was to Doll House Boutique for their largest trunk show ever and for their sixth anniversary. I had my eye on a few pieces especially the lace top and leather skirt. Just take a look below to see how Doll House Boutique celebrated:

13 thoughts on “My “Fashion Day Out” in Baltimore (2010)

Leave a Reply

