BREAKING NEWS: Happy NYFW and a Big Announcement

It’s officially the beginning of New York Fashion Week! In my world, I consider it a national holiday.

I LOVE NY FASHION WEEK

ANY CHARACTER HERE
ANY CHARACTER HERE

Unfortunately, I can’t make it to New York. However, it’s not going to stop me from celebrating the NY Fashion Week spirit in my hometown of Baltimore.

The biggest thing I am excited about is having the chance to watch live streams of runways shows.

Today, I am looking forward to Christian Siriano. He’s from Maryland like me and I have to support our hometown boy. Check out First Comes Fashion to see his show live at 2 p.m.

Some other live streams I am looking forward to include: DKNY (Sept. 12), Betsey Johnson(Sept. 13),  Michael Kors (Sept. 15), Anna Sui (Sept. 15), and many others. I’ll be live tweeting during some of the live streams so make sure you follow me @SweetyPW on Twitter.

*Tomorrow, I will share how I am going to be getting my NYFW spirit on in Baltimore.

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT


I’m a contributor in Style Sample Magazine’s Issue #9!!!!!!!!!

I was so happy when the editor of Style Sample Magazine gave me the chance to write a piece for her revolutionary magazine.

I want to thank her again for this lovely opportunity.

Just click on the image to view my feature about Australian based blogger, Chrissy Hau of Decipher the Day on Page 23.

If you like to buy a printed copy, it is available at MagCloud.com.

7 thoughts on “BREAKING NEWS: Happy NYFW and a Big Announcement

Leave a Reply

