A Letter to My Readers: Ms. Charm’s Chic is Changing a little

Dear Loyal Readers,

It was in February 2010 when I launched the Baltimore fashion news blog, Ms. Charm’s Chic to the world.

Over the last couple of months, I have been showered with comments and e-mails about how much people appreciate my blog and enjoy what I am writing about.

I am so happy that I have such lovely loyal readers that come back to read more about the stylish city of Baltimore.

Well, I decided it’s time to make a few changes.

When I say changes, I do not mean changing the content.

I will continue to showcase when fashionable events are happening, to expose you to more boutiques in Charm City, to introduce to emerging designers, and to give you original content you can not find anywhere else.

I think it’s time to change the appearance, to give my readers more ways to get involved, and to add some fashion inspired resources.

I just want to thank my readers for supporting this lovely blog and I can not wait to show you the new and improved Ms. Charm’s Chic  on June 1st!

Love,

Paulette W. (Ms. Charm’s Chic)

3 thoughts on “A Letter to My Readers: Ms. Charm’s Chic is Changing a little

Leave a Reply

