Happy 3rd Anniversary to Ms. Charm’s Chic!

8 Feb

Today is the day!

Ms. Charm’s Chic is 3 years old!

Mscharmschicturns3graphic

Over the last three years, I have been able to connect to so many amazing people within the Baltimore fashion scene.

I am so thankful to have such lovely loyal readers that come back to

read more about the stylish city of Baltimore on Ms. Charm’s Chic.

I could not do anything without you all.

Here’s a quick message to you all:

I am so thankful for everyone that supports, follows, or just stumbled on to Ms. Charm’s Chic.  It is so nice to know that there are people out there that love what I write and what I cover.

Over the years, I have been able to attend fashion events, visit local boutiques, meet fashion stars in Baltimore and interview Charm City talent. I am honored that Ms. Charm’s Chic is a modern day journal for documenting the Baltimore fashion scene.

birthday3-1

Even though, some of my friends call me the “Susan Lucci of Baltimore Fashion Bloggers” (because I have been nominated for a few local awards, but I do not seem to win. However, my friends believe I should have won).

I am going to keep blogging no matter if I win an award or not. I have support from my readers and that’s enough of an award for me. 

As I enter my third year of blogging , I hope to expand Ms. Charm’s Chic in many ways! 

Happy Birthday, Ms. Charm’s Chic!

Love,

Paulette W. (Ms. Charm)

