Ms. Charm Update: New Year, New Beginning, and New Attitude

2 Jan

 NEW YEAR, NEW BEGINNING and NEW ATTITUDE

tumblr_md5ttwyQjt1r2jmkwo1_500-2
To be brutally honest, my 2012 had more downs than ups.  
I have no idea what 2013 will bring, but I do not want to set one goal or resolution.
tumblr_md0qwiAnZo1qd54pto1_500-2
Instead, I am setting a theme for 2013.
My theme for this year is:  TRANSITIONING
tumblr_m9xzjt07PG1qapugco1_500-2
Why?  
Ms. Charm is reaching a milestone this year, well age wise. (I’ll still be in my 20s, but I will not be able to say I’m an early 20 something anymore).
look_08_010-4
As many of you know, I am still searching for full time employment after being unemployed for more than a year. 
I am praying extremely hard that I will be employed sometime during 2013.
Of course, being employed (equals new chapter in my life) brings transition to your life.
100_7130-2
I think it is easier to stick to a theme than writing down resolutions you can’t realistically keep up with.

WHAT’S YOUR THEME FOR THIS YEAR?

